Leadership

Thomas Diamante, Chair Emeritus

Diana Feldman, LCAT, RDTPresident/CEO
diana.feldman@enact.org

dianafeldman

Diana Feldman is a board certified drama therapist and a licensed creative arts therapist. She founded ENACT in 1987 to address the social and emotional needs of underserved students in public schools. A champion of change for using the creative arts therapies for personal and social transformation, she regularly leads workshops at national conferences on education, creative arts therapies and mental health. She is currently completing a book about her experiences working with children as far reaching as India. In addition her chapter from the Text Book “Current Approaches to Drama Therapy” is now used as required reading material in several Universities that teach drama therapy. To keep her own creative spark alive, Diana can be found performing her original songs in and around New York.

Natasha Anderson-Bryant, LMSW, VP/COO
natasha.anderson@enact.org

Andrea Aranguren, Strategic Partnerships Director
andrea.aranguren@enact.org

Clara Antonia Reyes, Programs Manager
clara.reyes@enact.org

Darci Burch, LCAT-P, RDT, Director of Research & Training
darci.burch@enact.org

Johanna “Joie” Golomb, Manager of Programs Outreach & Engagement
johanna.golomb@enact.org

Rebecca Dolan, LCAT, RDT, Programs Supervisor
rebecca.dolan@enact.org

Alicia Thompson, Senior Teaching Artist
alicia.thompson@enact.org

Betty Graham, Manager, Parent & Family Affairs
gbetty976@gmail.com

Site Staff:

Rebecca Elkin-Young, LCAT, RDT, Site Director, Khalil Gibran International Academy (Brooklyn)
rebecca.elkin-young@enact.org

Cristina Hernandez, Site Director, MS 363; Academy for Personal Leadership and Excellence (Bronx)
cristinadez@yahoo.com

Advisory Board:

Beth Grossman
Christa Kirby
Connie Cuttle
Ed Gragert
Eileen Hoffman
Etim Edim
Mason Granger
Patricia Schaefer
Robert Landy
Taylor Gray

Fund for the City of New York Board:

Vaughn C. Williams (Chair), Of Counsel, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meager & Flom
Robert Abrams, Partner,  Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP
Michael Arad, Partner, Handel Architects LLP
Maggie Boepple, President/Director, Performing Arts Center at the World Trade Center
Dana Buchman, Fashion Designer
Ester Fuchs, Professor of International and Public Affairs and Political Science, School of International and Public Affairs, Columbia University
Robert G. M. Keating, Vice President, Strategic Initiatives, Pace University
Mary McCormick, President, Fund for the City of New York
Lisette Nieves, Belle Zeller Distinguished Visiting Professor in Public Policy, City University of New York
Robert Tierney,  Distinguished Fellow, NYU’s Wagner Graduate School of Public Service
Jeanette Wagner Vice Chairman Emerita, Estee Lauder Companies, Inc.